Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

  • Dr Stephen Tong (stong@bethesda.com.sg)

Dr Tong has over 30 years of medical experience with post-graduate training in both family medicine as well as in occupational medicine. He is a registered senior Family Physician with the Singapore Medical Council.  He is also a Designated Workplace Doctor registered with the Ministry of Manpower, Singapore. In addition, Dr Tong is trained in Occupational Health and is certified to conduct pre-employment and periodic medical examination for persons employed in hazardous occupation as defined under the Workplace Safety & Health Act, Singapore.

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

  • Clara Fu (clara@bethesda.com.sg)

Over the past decade in the healthcare and pharmaceutical industries, Clara has proven successful in driving revenue due to her passionate leadership and strong focus on the needs of clients and consumers. Her talent in problem solving and communication shines through in the projects she leads. She has managed million-dollar portfolios throughout the course of her career and successfully led teams to consistently exceed KPIs and ROIs. Clara is also highly-skilled in networking, growing clientele base from ground zero, and matching demand with effective supply leading to high clientele satisfaction.

________________________________________________________________

OPERATIONS & COMPLIANCE

Director of Nursing

  • Anna Seah (annaseah@bethesda.com.sg)

Anna’s extensive clinical experience serves her in good stead. From setting up a new department to conducting workshops, talks and prevention programmes, and liaising with stakeholders to evaluate processes and training, Anna’s expansive knowledge of the local medical structure makes her one of the industry’s most respected names in clinical audit.

Project Manager

  • James Leong (james@bethesdamedical.com.sg)

Operations Manager

  • Stella Loke (stellaloke@bethesda.com.sg)

Operations Executive

  • Von Choa (vonchoa@bethesda.com.sg
  • Skye Chia (skye@bethesda.com.sg)

________________________________________________________________

HUMAN RESOURCE 

Director 

  • Suizlene Kua (suizlene@bethesdamedical.com.sg)

Suizlene manages the company’s human resource function, covering 70 full-time staff, and 150 part-time staff. She also works with InfoTech HR software solutions provider for the integration and migration of data to cloud, and other related digitalisation efforts. In addition, Suizlene was involved in developing the company’s employee handbook with the compliance officer.

_______________________________________________________________

MEDICAL BOARD 

Medical Director

  • Dr Karen Ho (karenho@bethesda.com.sg)

Senior Family Physician (Medical Protocols)

  • Dr Tina Lim (tlim@bethesdamedical.com.sg)

_______________________________________________________________

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & PROJECTS

Associate Director

  • Shantal Chan (shantal@bethesda.com.sg)

MARKETING

Senior Manager

  • Ann Phun (annphun@bethesda.com.sg)

________________________________________________________________

FINANCE 

Finance Executive 

  • Leong Jun Le (junle@bethesda.com.sg)

________________________________________________________________

IT & LOGISTICS

IT & Logistics Executives 

  • Celeste Loh (celesteloh@bethesda.com.sg)